Roasted Tofu and Peanut Noodle Salad

IMAG0886-1

It’s a new year and I’m happy to report that, much like the year before it, I find myself consistently and frustratingly falling behind on all the things I want to do. Not that being busy is necessarily a bad thing, but it doesn’t leave much room for free time and it necessitates quick and easy meals like this Roasted Tofu & Peanut Noodle Salad.

This was so good! I served it warm for dinner, and ate it cold for lunch the next day. It was delicious both times. The only changes I made were to omit the snow peas, because I didn’t have any, and I added a little extra soy sauce and a bit more water to the peanut sauce to thin it out just a bit. Other than that, it was a simple, perfect meal for a busy night.

Happy New Year to everyone. I’m hoping to get back to more regular posting. I’ve got quite the back log of fantastic recipes to share.

 

~C.

One thought on “Roasted Tofu and Peanut Noodle Salad

Leave a Reply

